Lana Del Rey – Honeymoon (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2023 repress. Deluxe gatefold jacket. Includes a 16 page booklet.

Honeymoon is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey. It was released on September 18, 2015, by Polydor Records and Interscope Records, and was produced by Del Rey alongside longtime collaborators Rick Nowels and Kieron Menzies. The album marked a departure from the more guitar-driven instrumentation of Del Rey's previous album Ultraviolence and a return to the baroque pop of Born to Die and Paradise. Lyrically, the album touches on themes of tortured romance, resentment, lust, escapism, and violence.

Upon release, Honeymoon received positive reviews from music critics, appearing on the 2015 best albums lists of many publications. At the time of its release, several critics considered the album Del Rey's best album to date.[a] The album was a global success, topping the charts in Australia, Greece, and Ireland and reaching the top five in over twenty countries, including the United States, where it debuted at number two on the Billboard 200, selling 116,000 units in first week. The album was supported by the release of two singles: "High by the Beach", and "Music to Watch Boys To".


A1 Honeymoon
A2 Music To Watch Boys To
A3 Terrence Loves You
B1 God Knows I Tried
B2 High By The Beach
B3 Freak
C1 Art Deco
C2 Burnt Norton (Interlude)
C3 Religion
C4 Salvatore
D1 The Blackest Day
D2 24
D3 Swan Song
D4 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

SKU: 0602547507686