Lana Del Rey – Chemtrails Over The Country Club (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Chemtrails over the Country Club is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey. It was released on March 19, 2021, by Interscope and Polydor Records. After working with him on her previous studio album, Norman Fucking Rockwell! (2019), Del Rey enlisted producer Jack Antonoff as her co-producer for the majority of the album, while previous collaborator Rick Nowels produced one of the album's tracks. The album features collaborations with Nikki Lane, Weyes Blood, and Zella Day.

Chemtrails over the Country Club is described as a folk, country folk, and Americana record. According to Del Rey, the album is about her friends and family. Other themes featured on the album are themes of escapism, love, heartbreak, and nostalgia, while encompassing her usual references to Americana, alongside emotions of disillusionment.

Chemtrails over the Country Club received acclaim from music critics, with many comparing its sound to its predecessor. The album debuted at number one in eight countries, including the United Kingdom, becoming Del Rey's fifth number one album in the country, and reached the top 5 in twenty countries, including the United States, where it peaked at number two on the Billboard 200, becoming Del Rey's sixth consecutive top five album in the country.


A1 White Dress
A2 Chemtrails Over The Country Club
A3 Tulsa Jesus Freak
A4 Let Me Love You Like A Woman
A5 Wild At Heart
B1 Dark But Just A Game
B2 Not All Who Wander Are Lost
B3 Yosemite
B4 Breaking Up Slowly
B5 Dance Till We Die
B6 For Free

SKU: 0602435497808