Lagwagon – Trashed (New Vinyl) (Deluxe Edition)



New sealed copy. 2011 deluxe edition remastered reissue. Deluxe gatefold double LP.
Expanded art. Bonus LP w/Trashed demos & rarities. Includes a single sided printed insert with lyrics and credits.

Trashed is the second album by the punk rock group Lagwagon, released on January 4, 1994. Like its predecessor, Duh, Trashed was recorded at Westbeach Recorders in 1993 with producer Fat Mike. The album was also produced by the band themselves.

Trashed was also released in the same year as Green Day's Dookie, Bad Religion’s Stranger than Fiction, NOFX's Punk in Drublic, and The Offspring's Smash, which are all widely considered to be the most important and successful albums of the 1990s California punk scene era. New York melodic hardcore punk band After the Fall has a song called "1994", which mentions Trashed and other albums released that year. 1994 is from their 2009 album Fort Orange. Trashed includes a cover of Van Morrison's "Brown Eyed Girl" on track 10.


Original Album
A1 Island Of Shame
A2 Lazy
A3 Know It All
A4 Stokin' The Neighbors
A5 Give It Back
A6 Rust
A7 Goin' South
B1 Dis'Chords
B2 Coffee And Cigarettes
B3 Brown Eyed Girl
B4 Whipping Boy
B5 No One
B6 Bye For Now
B7 Back One Out

Bonus Tracks
C1 The Champ
C2 Choke (Early Version)
C3 Give It Back (Early Version)
C4 Path Of Least Resistance (Chemikil Demo)
C5 Know It All (Demo Version)
D1 Rust (Demo Version)
D2 Island Of Shame (Demo Version)
D3 Lazy (Demo Version)
D4 Whipping Boy (Demo Version)
D5 Stokin' The Neighbors (Demo Version)
D6 Goin' South (Demo Version)
D7 Jazzy Jeff
D8 Whipping Boy (Acoustic Version)

SKU: 0751097078211