Lagwagon – Railer (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Railer is the ninth studio album by American skate punk band Lagwagon, released on 4 October 2019 by Fat Wreck Chords on CD and LP. It's their first studio album in five years since Hang, which was released in 2014. The album was announced on 29 July 2019, and a new song of the album called "Bubble" was released. A tour with Face to Face to support the upcoming album was simultaneously announced. A second song, called "Surviving California", was released on 4 September. A music video for this song was released in November 2019.


A1 Stealing Light
A2 Surviving California
A3 Jini
A4 Parable
A5 Dangerous Animal
A6 Bubble
B1 The Suffering
B2 Dark Matter
B3 Fan Fiction
B4 Pray For Them
B5 Auf Wiedersehen
B6 Faithfully

SKU: 0751097011911