Kyuss – Welcome To Sky Valley (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2021 reissue.

Welcome to Sky Valley (also known as Sky Valley and Kyuss) is the third studio album by American rock band Kyuss. It was released on June 28, 1994, through Elektra and Chameleon Records.


A1        Gardenia    
A2        Asteroid    
A3        Supa Scoopa And Mighty Scoop    
A4        100°    
A5        Space Cadet    
B1        Demon Cleaner    
B2        Odyssey    
B3        Conan Troutman   
B4        N.O.    
B5        Whitewater    
B6        Lick Doo

SKU: 0081227958732