Kyuss – Muchas Gracias: The Best Of Kyuss (New Vinyl) (Numbered Limited Edition) (Transparent Blue Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 numbered limited edition double LP on transparent blue coloured vinyl.

Muchas Gracias: The Best of Kyuss is a compilation album by American stoner rock band Kyuss, released in 2000 through Elektra Records. Although promoted as a "best of" album, it features mostly rare tracks and B-sides and includes only five tracks from the band's four studio albums. The final four tracks are live recordings from a May 24, 1994 performance in Hamburg, previously released as the Live at Marquee Club EP which was included with the first 3,000 copies of the band's 1994 album Welcome to Sky Valley released in Germany and Australia; the tracks were also included on various editions of the "Demon Cleaner" single that same year.


A1 Un Sandpiper
A2 Shine
A3 50 Million Year Trip (Downside Up)
A4 Mudfly
B1 Demon Cleaner
B2 A Day Early And A Dollar Extra
B3 I'm Not
B4 Hurricane
C1 Flip The Phase
C2 Fatso Forgotso
C3 El Rodeo
D1 Gardenia (Live)
D2 Thumb (Live)
D3 Conan Troutman (Live)
D4 Freedom Run (Live)

SKU: 0081227883249