Kylie Minogue – Disco (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue.

Disco is the fifteenth studio album by Australian singer Kylie Minogue. It was released on 6 November 2020 by Darenote and BMG Rights Management. Following the completion of the Golden Tour and her performance at the Glastonbury Festival in 2019, Minogue sought to create a disco-influenced record and enlisted producers such as Sky Adams, Teemu Brunila and Biff Stannard. Minogue herself also gained engineering credits for vocals and synths.

Disco received positive reviews from music critics, many of whom praised its fusion of retro and modern production and cohesiveness. The album debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart, selling 54,905 units becoming the second biggest opening week of the year. Minogue also became the first female artist to have a number-one album in five consecutive decades in the country. The album was certified gold by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI) one month after its release for sales of 100,000 units. It also reached the summit in her native Australia, and top 10 positions in eight countries including Austria, France, Germany, Spain and New Zealand.

"Say Something" was released as the lead single from Disco on 23 July 2020. The song was a critical success and peaked at number 56 on the UK Singles Chart. The second single, "Magic", was released on 24 September and peaked at number 53 on the UK Singles Chart. A promotional song, "I Love It", was released on 23 October, while "Real Groove" was announced as the third single on 5 December.


A1 Magic
A2 Miss A Thing
A3 Real Groove
A4 Monday Blues
A5 Supernova
A6 Say Something
B1 Last Chance
B2 I Love It
B3 Where Does The DJ Go?
B4 Dance Floor Darling
B5 Unstoppable
B6 Celebrate You

SKU: 4050538634006