Kings of Leon ‎– Aha Shake Heartbreak (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Aha Shake Heartbreak is the second studio album by American rock band Kings of Leon. It was released in November 2004, in the UK and February 2005, in the United States. It is the only album by Kings of Leon to have a Parental Advisory label because of the strong language in "Taper Jean Girl", "Rememo", "Soft", and "Four Kicks". The cover is reminiscent of Queen's A Night at the Opera. "The Bucket", "Four Kicks" and "King of the Rodeo" were released as singles.


A1 Slow Night, So Long

A2 King Of The Rodeo

A3 Taper Jean Girl

B1 Pistol Of Fire

B2 Milk

B3 The Bucket

C1 Soft

C2 Razz

C3 Day Old Blues

D1 Four Kicks

D2 Velvet Snow

D3 Rememo

D4 Where Nobody Knows

SKU: 886979854611