Killer Mike – Michael (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Gold Metallic Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Independent record store exclusive on gold metallic coloured vinyl.

Michael (stylized in all caps) is the sixth studio album by American rapper Killer Mike, released through VLNS and Loma Vista Recordings on June 16, 2023. It marks Killer Mike's first solo studio record in 11 years, following 2012's R.A.P. Music, and includes collaborations with CeeLo Green, Mozzy, Young Thug, 6lack, Eryn Allen Kane, Jagged Edge, André 3000, Future, Currensy, 2 Chainz, Kaash Paige, Blxst, Fabo, El-P and Ty Dolla Sign.


A1 Down By Law
Featuring – CeeLo Green
A2 Shed Tears
Featuring – Lena Byrd Miles, Mozzy
A3 Run
Featuring – Young Thug
A4 Nrich
Featuring – 6lack, Eryn Allen Kane
A5 Talk'n That Shit!
B1 Slummer
Featuring – Jagged Edge
B2 Scientists & Engineers
Featuring – Andre 3000, Eryn Allen Kane, Future
B3 Two Days
Featuring – Ty Dolla $ign
B4 Spaceship Views
Featuring – 2 Chainz, Curren$y, Kaash Paige
C1 Exit 9
Featuring – Blxst
C2 Something For Junkies
Featuring – Fabo
C3 Motherless
Featuring – Eryn Allen Kane
C4 Don't Let The Devil
Featuring – EL-P, thankugoodsir
C5 High & Holy
Featuring – Ty Dolla $ign
D1 Yes!
D2 Maynard Vignette
Featuring – JID, Jacquees, T.I.
D3 Get Some Money

SKU: 0888072534759