Khruangbin – The Universe Smiles Upon You (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 180 gram black vinyl.

The Universe Smiles Upon You is the debut studio album by American musical trio Khruangbin. It was released November 6, 2015 under Night Time Stories. Max Savage Levenson of Paste reviewed The Universe Smiles Upon You is "a subtle dance, a constellation of small movements and highly nuanced arrangements that unfolds seamlessly, like ripples on the water."[3] Peter Helman of Stereogum said "The album is something both groove-heavy and dreamy, and it absolutely evokes the deep-in-the-wilderness".


A1 Mr. White 
A2 Two Fish And An Elephant 
A3 Dern Kala 
A4 Little Joe And Mary 
A5 White Gloves 
B1 People Everywhere (Still Alive) 
B2 The Man Who Took My Sunglasses 
B3 August Twelve 
B4 Balls And Pins 
B5 Zionsville 
B6 Bin Bin X

SKU: 5060391090764