Khruangbin ‎– Mordechai (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Mordechai is the third studio album by American musical trio Khruangbin. It was released June 26, 2020 under Dead Oceans and Night Time Stories. Includes the singles “Time (You and I)”, “So We Don’t Forget” and “Pelota.”


A1 First Class

A2 Time (You and I)

A3 Connaissais De Face

A4 Father Bird, Mother Bird

A5 If There Is No Question

B1 Pelota

B2 One To Remember

B3 Dearest Alfred

B4 So We Won’t Forget

B5 Shida