Keane – The Best Of Keane (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 reissue housed in a gatefold jacket.

The Best of Keane is the first official compilation album by British group Keane. It was released on 11 November 2013 through Island Records. The album contains all of the singles from the band's first four studio albums, Hopes and Fears, Under the Iron Sea, Perfect Symmetry and Strangeland (with the exception of "The Lovers Are Losing" and "Better Than This", which are replaced by "My Shadow" from the Night Train EP and "Hamburg Song" from Under the Iron Sea), plus two new songs: "Higher Than the Sun" and "Won't Be Broken", written during the Strangeland era. The deluxe version of the album includes a second disc with all B-sides (excluding "She Opens Her Eyes" from This Is the Last Time, "Untitled 2" from Bedshaped, "Tyderian" from Nothing in My Way and some covers, remixes and live releases) and an unreleased song titled "Russian Farmer's Song".


A1 Everybody's Changing 
A2 Somewhere Only We Know 
A3 Bend And Break 
A4 Bedshaped 
A5 This Is The Last Time 
A6 Atlantic 
B1 Is It Any Wonder? 
B2 Nothing In My Way 
B3 Hamburg Song 
B4 Crystal Ball 
B5 A Bad Dream 
B6 Try Again 
C1 Spiralling 
C2 Perfect Symmetry 
C3 My Shadow 
C4 Silenced By The Night 
D1 Disconnected 
D2 Sovereign Light Café 
D3 Higher Than The Sun 
D4 Won't Be Broken

SKU: 0602438169344