Kacey Musgraves – Deeper Well (New Vinyl) (Spilled Milk Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive on "spilled milk" coloured vinyl.

Deeper Well is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Kacey Musgraves. It was released on March 15, 2024, through MCA Nashville and Interscope Records. The album was preceded by the release of two singles: the title track, "Deeper Well", and "Too Good to Be True". To support Deeper Well, Musgraves will embark on the Deeper Well World Tour in April 2024.


A1 Cardinal
A2 Deeper Well
A3 Too Good To Be True
A4 Moving Out
A5 Giver / Taker
A6 Sway
A7 Dinner With Friends
B1 Heart Of The Woods
B2 Jade Green
B3 The Architect
B4 Lonely Millionaire
B5 Heaven Is
B6 Anime Eyes
B7 Nothing To Be Scared Of

SKU: 0602455847140