July Talk – Pray For It (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Pray for It is the third full-length album by Canadian indie rock band July Talk, released July 10, 2020 on Sleepless Records. The album won the Juno Award for Alternative Album of the Year at the Juno Awards of 2021, and Cosette Schulz's video for "Governess Shadow" was longlisted for the 2021 Prism Prize.

In 2023 Brittany Farhat released the concert/documentary film July Talk: Love Lives Here, which profiled the band's attempts to mount a drive-in concert tour to support the album during the COVID-19 pandemic in Canada.


A1 Identical Love
A2 Good Enough
A3 Life Of The Party
A4 Pretender
A5 Pay For It
B1 Champagne
B2 Friend Of Mine
B3 The News
B4 Governess Shadow
B5 See You Thru
B6 Still Sacred

SKU: 0858713002251