Judas Priest – Turbo 30 (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2017 30th Anniversary remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Turbo is the tenth studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest, released in April 1986 by Columbia Records. The album is notable for the band's change to a commercial glam metal sound, that had them using synthesizers for the first time.

A remastered CD was released in 2001, including two bonus tracks. On 3 February 2017, the album was reissued as Turbo 30 for its 30th anniversary.


A1 Turbo Lover
A2 Locked In
A3 Private Property
A4 Parental Guidance
A5 Rock You All Around The World
B1 Out In The Cold
B2 Wild Nights, Hot & Crazy Days
B3 Hot For Love
B4 Reckless

SKU: 0888751832718