Judas Priest – Invincible Shield (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Red Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive limited edition on red coloured vinyl.

Invincible Shield is the nineteenth studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 6 March 2024 by Sony in Japan, and globally two days later through Columbia and Epic Records. It was produced by the band's touring guitarist Andy Sneap, who also produced 2018's Firepower, while the album's last two tracks ("Sons of Thunder" and "Giants in the Sky") were co-produced by Tom Allom.

The album debuted at number two on the UK Albums Chart, the highest position in the band's discography to date. In the US, it debuted at number 18 on the Billboard 200 and topped the spot for the Billboard Top Hard Rock Albums chart, earning 25,000 album-equivalent units in its first week.


A1 Panic Attack    
A2 The Serpent And The King    
B1 Invincible Shield    
B2 Devil In Disguise    
B3 Gates Of Hell    
C1 Crown Of Horns    
C2 As God Is My Witness    
C3 Trial By Fire    
D1 Escape From Reality    
D2 Sons Of Thunder    
D3 Giants In The Sky

SKU: 0196588516719