Judas Priest – Defenders Of The Faith (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Defenders of the Faith is the ninth studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 4 January 1984 by Columbia Records. The album was certified platinum by the RIAA, and spawned the singles "Freewheel Burning", "Some Heads Are Gonna Roll", and "Love Bites".


A1 Freewheel Burning 
A2 Jawbreaker 
A3 Rock Hard Ride Free 
A4 The Sentinel 
B1 Love Bites 
B2 Eat Me Alive 
B3 Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
B4 Night Comes Down 
B5 Heavy Duty 
B6 Defenders Of The Faith

SKU: 0889853908813