José González – Veneer (New Vinyl) (Limited Deluxe Edition) (Numbered) (Clear Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2023 20th anniversary numbered limited deluxe edition on clear vinyl. 

Veneer is the debut studio album by Swedish singer-songwriter José González. It was released on 29 October 2003, in Sweden, 25 April 2005 in the rest of Europe and on 6 September 2005 in the United States. This special 20th anniversary set features newly remastered audio and a previously unreleased bonus LP comprising 13 intimate live recordings from the Swedish Grammy winner’s legendary 2003 performance at Gothenburg Concert Hall in Sweden. This special deluxe edition is packaged in a numbered gatefold jacket, includes printed inner sleeves and an extensive 24-page booklet featuring exclusive photos, illustrations, essays and a track by track guide from José. Limited to 3800 copies for North America.


A1 Slow Moves
A2 Remain
A3 Lovestain
A4 Heartbeats
A5 Crosses
B1 Deadweight on Velveteen
B2 All You Deliver
B3 Stay In The Shade
B4 Hints
B5 Save Your Day
B6 Broken Arrows
C1 Deadweight On Velveteen (Live)
C2 Save Your Day (Live)
C3 Storm (Live)
C4 Crosses (Live)
C5 Hints (Live)
C6 Suggestions (Live)
C7 Heartbeats (Live)
D1 Love Will Tear Us Apart (Live)
D2 All You Deliver (Live)
D3 Stay In The Shade (Live)
D4 Remain (Live)
D5 Hand On Your Heart (Live)
D6 Cello Song (Live)

SKU: 0724596932476