John Mayer – The Search For Everything (New Vinyl) (45 RPM)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Heavyweight 180 gram vinyl mastered at 45 RPM.

The Search for Everything is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter John Mayer, released on April 14, 2017 by Columbia Records. It is a loose concept album based on the emotions and thoughts of dealing with a break-up: opening with the initial break-up, and closing with the girl getting married.

The Search for Everything debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 with 132,000 album-equivalent units, of which 120,000 were pure album sales, becoming Mayer's ninth top 10 album on the chart. It debuted at number one on the US Billboard Top Rock Albums, becoming the third number one album by Mayer in 2017 on this chart following the two EPs Wave One and Wave Two.


A1 Still Feel Like Your Man
A2 Emoji Of A Wave
A3 Helpless
B1 Love On The Weekend
B2 In The Blood
B3 Changing
C1 Theme From "The Search For Everything"
C2 Moving On And Getting Over
C3 Never On The Day You Leave
D1 Rosie
D2 Roll It On Home
D3 You're Gonna Live Forever In Me

SKU: 0889854223915