John Mayer – Battle Studies (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue on 180 gram black vinyl. 

Battle Studies is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter John Mayer, released on November 17, 2009, by Columbia Records. Production took place from February to August 2009 at Battle Studies recording studio in Calabasas, California, Capitol Studios in Hollywood, and The Village in West Los Angeles, California, and was handled by Mayer and Steve Jordan.

The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200, selling over 286,000 copies in its first week of sales.


A1 Heartbreak Warfare
A2 All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye
A3 Half Of My Heart
B1 Who Says
B2 Perfectly Lonely
B3 Assassin
C1 Crossroads
C2 War Of My Life
C3 Edge Of Desire
D1 Do You Know Me
D2 Friends, Lovers Or Nothing

SKU: 889853932313