John Lennon & Yoko Ono – Milk And Honey (New Vinyl)

$24.95 Regular price $29.95


New sealed copy. 2015 remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl. Gatefold jacket.

Milk and Honey is the sixth and final album by John Lennon and Yoko Ono, released in 1984, four years after Lennon’s murder. It is Lennon's eighth and final album, and the first posthumous release of new Lennon music, having been recorded in the last months of his life during and following the sessions for his 1980 album Double Fantasy. It was assembled by Yoko Ono in association with the Geffen label.


A1 John Lennon – I'm Stepping Out
A2 Yoko Ono – Sleepless Night
A3 John Lennon – I Don't Wanna Face It
A4 Yoko Ono – Don't Be Scared
A5 John Lennon – Nobody Told Me
A6 Yoko Ono – O'Sanity
B1 John Lennon – Borrowed Time
B2 Yoko Ono – Your Hands
B3 John Lennon – (Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess
B4 Yoko Ono – Let Me Count The Ways
Vocals, Piano – Yoko Ono
B5 John Lennon – Grow Old With Me
B6 Yoko Ono– You're The One

SKU: 0600753571033