Jim Cuddy – All The World Fades Away (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

All The World Fades Away, the fifth solo studio album from Jim Cuddy, released on June 14, 2024. The new album sees the legendary songwriter making the most of a rare abundance of time to reflect, tinker, and create, drawing from his decades of experiences with an eye for appreciating the journey life has given him.

Three years in the making, All The World Fades Away was recorded with co-producers Tim Vesely and guitarist Colin Cripps, as well as drummer Joel Anderson, bassist Bazil Donovan, violinist Anne Lindsay, keyboardist Steve O’Connor. The album also features guest appearances from Cuddy’s Blue Rodeo bandmate, Greg Keelor, and Canadian singer-songwriter Jenn Grant, who contributed vocals on the song “Scars” and created several videos for the album as well.


A1    Learn to Live Alone
A2    You Belong
A3    Anywhere Else But Home
A4    Impossible
A5    All the World Fades Away
B1    Torn
B2    Everyday Angels
B3    Scars
B4    Holding It Down
B5    Say Goodbye

SKU: 5054197903106