Jeff Tweedy – Warm (New Vinyl)

$21.95 Regular price $26.95


New sealed copy. 

Warm is the second studio album by American musician Jeff Tweedy, released on November 30, 2018 by dBpm Records. It is his first solo album of entirely new material. It was released shortly after the release of Tweedy's memoir, Let's Go (So We Can Get Back).


A1 Bombs Above
A2 Some Birds
A3 Don't Forget
A4 How Hard It Is For A Desert To Die
A5 Let's Go Rain
A6 From Far Away
B1 I Know What It's Like
B2 Having Been Is No Way To Be
B3 The Red Brick
B4 Warm (When The Sun Has Died)
B5 How Will I Find You?

SKU: 0850001284011