Jeff Buckley ‎– Grace (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 180 gram reissue.

Grace is the only studio album by American singer-songwriter Jeff Buckley, released on August 23, 1994 by Columbia Records. While the album initially had poor sales and received mixed reviews,[1] in subsequent years it has dramatically risen in critical reputation. The album has been cited by critics and listeners as one of the greatest albums of all time.


A1 Mojo Pin

A2 Grace

A3 Last Goodbye

A4 Lilac Wine

A5 So Real

B1 Hallelujah

B2 Lover, You Should've Come Over

B3 Corpus Christi Carol

B4 Eternal Life

B5 Dream Brother

SKU: 0886977798313