Janelle Monáe – The Age Of Pleasure (New Vinyl) (Orange Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Independent record store exclusive on Orange Crush coloured vinyl.

The Age of Pleasure is the fourth studio album by American musician Janelle Monáe, released on June 9, 2023, on Atlantic Records. Two singles have been released so far to promote the album: "Float" and "Lipstick Lover". Monáe announced the album alongside the release of "Lipstick Lover", which she first previewed at her Met Gala after-party in early May. It is her first studio album in over five years since her previous album Dirty Computer (2018).


A1 Float
A2 Champagne Shit
A3 Black Sugar Beach
A4 Phenomenal
A5 Haute
A6 Ooh La La
A7 Lipstick Lover
B1 The Rush
B2 The French 75
B3 Water Slide
B4 Know Better
B6 Only Have Eyes 42
B7 A Dry Red

SKU: 0075678626845