Jamiroquai – High Times (Singles 1992–2006) (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

High Times: Singles 1992–2006 is a compilation album by the British band Jamiroquai that was released on 6 November 2006 in the United Kingdom and 8 November 2006 in Japan.

The album was intended to be a collection of the group's singles, but it is more widely known as a collection of the band's best-known hits, as it does not include the singles "Stillness in Time", "Half the Man" (available on both the regular and deluxe Japanese pressings), "Light Years", "Supersonic", "King for a Day" and "You Give Me Something" , as well as omitting the international-only singles "The Kids" and "Black Capricorn Day".

The album also includes two newly recorded songs, "Runaway" and "Radio". The album ended Jamiroquai's tumultuous contract with Sony BMG. The album peaked at No. 1 on the UK Albums Chart.


A1 When You Gonna Learn
A2 Too Young To Die
A3 Blow Your Mind
A4 Emergency On Planet Earth
A5 Space Cowboy
B1 Virtual Insanity
B2 Cosmic Girl
B3 Alright
B4 High Times
B5 Deeper Underground
C1 Canned Heat
C2 Little L
C3 Love Foolosophy
C4 Corner Of The Earth
C5 You Give Me Something 
D1 Feels Just Like It Should
D2 Seven Days In Sunny June
D3 (Don't) Give Hate A Chance
D4 Runaway
D5 Radio

SKU: 0196587081119