Jamiroquai – A Funk Odyssey (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 reissue. Gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves. Ships and is available for pick up starting on Friday, December 16, 2022. This is the first vinyl release since the initial release of this album in 2001. 

A Funk Odyssey is the fifth studio album by English funk band Jamiroquai. The album was released on 3 September 2001 in the United Kingdom by Sony Soho Square and 11 September 2001 by Epic Records in the United States. Singles include "Little L', "You Give Me Something", "Love Foolosophy", and "Corner of the Earth".


A1 Feel So Good
A2 Little L
A3 You Give Me Something
B1 Corner Of The Earth
B2 Love Foolosophy
B3 Stop Don't Panic
C1 Black Crow
C2 Main Vein
C3 Twenty Zero One
D1 Picture Of My Life
D2 So Good To Feel Real

SKU: 196587192617