Jackson 5 – ABC (New Vinyl)

$35.95 Regular price $42.95
Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 reissue on on 180 gram vinyl.

ABC is the second studio album by the Jackson 5 and was issued on May 8, 1970, by Motown Records. It featured the No. 1 singles "ABC" and "The Love You Save". Also present on the LP are several notable album tracks, including a cover of Funkadelic's "I'll Bet You", "I Found That Girl" (the only lead song by brother Jermaine), and "The Young Folks", originally recorded by Diana Ross and the Supremes.

The album peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard Pop Albums Chart and at No. 1 on the Billboard Black Albums chart in the United States. It was ranked No. 98 on VH1's All-Time Albums Top 100 list. It remains one of the Jackson 5's most popular efforts. The title track was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals in 1971.


A1 The Love You Save 
A2 One More Chance 
A4 2-4-6-8 
A5 (Come Round Here) I'm The One You Need 
A6 Don't Know Why I Love You 
B1 Never Had A Dream Come True 
B2 True Love Can Be Beautiful 
B3 La-La Means I Love You 
B4 I'll Bet You 
B5 I Found That Girl 
B6 The Young Folks

SKU: 0600753946558