Jack White – Fear Of The Dawn (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available

New sealed copy. Black vinyl.

Fear of The Dawn is the 4th studio album by Grammy award winning artist Jack White, released on April 8th, 2022.


A1 Taking Me Back
A2 Fear Of The Dawn
A3 The White Raven
A4 Hi-De-Ho (W/Q-Tip)
A5 Eosophobia
A6 Into The Twilight
B1 Dusk
B2 What's The Trick
B3 That Was Then (This Is Now)
B4 Eosophobia (Reprise)
B5 Morning, Noon And Night
B6 Shedding My Velvet
SKU: 0810074420785