Iron Maiden – Somewhere In Time (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2014 remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

Somewhere in Time is the sixth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It was released on 29 September 1986 in the United Kingdom by EMI Records and in the United States by Capitol Records. It was the band's first album to feature guitar synthesisers.

Since its release, Somewhere in Time has been certified platinum by the RIAA, having sold over one million copies in the US. Somewhere on Tour was the album's supporting tour. The album is also, together with Senjutsu, the focus of The Future Past 2023 Tour.


A1 Caught Somewhere In Time
A2 Wasted Years
A3 Sea Of Madness
A4 Heaven Can Wait
B1 The Loneliness Of The Long Distance Runner
B2 Stranger In A Strange Land
B3 Deja-Vu
B4 Alexander The Great

SKU: 825646248544