Iron Maiden – Live After Death (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Remastered reissue. Gatefold jacket.

Live After Death is a live album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden, originally released in October 1985 on EMI in Europe and its sister label Capitol Records in the US. It was recorded at Long Beach Arena, California and Hammersmith Odeon, London during the band's World Slavery Tour.


A1 Intro: Churchill's Speech
A2 Aces High
A3 2 Minutes To Midnight
A4 The Trooper
A5 Revelations
A6 Flight Of Icarus
B1 Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
B2 Powerslave
B3 The Number Of The Beast
C1 Hallowed Be Thy Name
C2 Iron Maiden
C3 Run To The Hills
C4 Running Free
D1 Wrathchild
D2 22 Acacia Avenue
D3 Children Of The Damned
D4 Die With Your Boots On
D5 Phantom Of The Opera

SKU: 0825646248650