Interpol – The Other Side Of Make-Believe (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Red Vinyl)

$27.95 Regular price $32.95
Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Independent record store limited edition on red coloured vinyl.

The Other Side of Make-Believe is the seventh studio album by American rock band Interpol, released on July 15, 2022, through Matador Records. Produced by Mark "Flood" Ellis and mixed by Alan Moulder, the album was recorded between September 2021 and January 2022 at Battery Studios in London. The songs "Toni", "Something Changed", "Fables", and "Gran Hotel" were released as singles in promotion of the album. The album title comes from the opening lyrics of the track "Passenger".


1 Toni
A2 Fables
A3 Into The Night
A4 Mr. Credit
A5 Something Changed
B1 Renegade Hearts
B2 Passenger
B3 Greenwich
B4 Gran Hotel
B5 Big Shot City
B6 Go Easy (Palermo)

SKU: 191401187503