Interpol ‎– Our Love To Admire (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Our Love to Admire is the third studio album by American rock band Interpol, released on July 10, 2007, through Capitol Records and Parlophone. Recorded at Electric Lady Studios in Greenwich Village and The Magic Shop in New York City, the album is the group's first to be released on a major label as they departed from Matador Records beforehand. On April 25, 2007, the band officially announced the album title as Our Love to Admire as well as the track listing. The first single off the new album, "The Heinrich Maneuver", was released on May 7, 2007.


A1 Pioneer To The Falls

A2 No I In Threesome

A3 The Scale

B1 The Heinrich Maneuver

B2 Mammoth

C1 Pace Is The Trick

C2 All Fired Up

C3 Rest My Chemistry

D1 Who Do You Think

D2 Wrecking Ball

D3 The Lighthouse

SKU: 191401150415