Interpol – Marauder (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Marauder is the sixth studio album by American rock band Interpol. It was released on August 24, 2018, by Matador Records. The album was produced by Dave Fridmann and recorded at his studio, Tarbox Road, in Cassadaga, New York from December 6, 2017 through April 18, 2018. 

Three singles were released from the album: "The Rover" on June 7, "Number 10" on July 30, and "If You Really Love Nothing" on August 23.


A1 If You Really Love Nothing 
A2 The Rover 
A3 Complications 
A4 Flight Of Fancy 
A5 Stay In Touch 
A6 Interlude 1 
B1 Mountain Child 
B3 Surveillance 
B4 Number 10 
B5 Party's Over 
B6 Interlude 2 
B7 It Probably Matters

SKU: 744861112419