Incubus – Morning View XXIII (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Morning View XXIII is a 2023 rerecorded version of the 2001 fourth studio album from Incubus, Morning View. The original album produced the popular singles "Wish You Were Here" and "Nice to Know You", Morning View generally achieved critical praise and went double-platinum, making it the band's highest selling album.

On October 23, 2021, the band performed a 20th anniversary livestream concert at the same location in which the album was recorded. Prior to the COVID-19 pandemic, the band had hoped to do a 20th anniversary tour for the album in 2021, following the success of their 20th anniversary tour for Make Yourself in 2019. On August 5, 2023, the band announced the release of Morning View XXIII, a complete rerecording of the album set for release on October 5 by Virgin Music. They simultaneously announced a concert at the Hollywood Bowl where they would perform Morning View in full, supported by Paris Jackson and Action Bronson, for the same day. Several days before the Hollywood Bowl concert, it was announced that the release of Morning View XXIII had been delayed to early 2024. Morning View XXIII was released on May 10, 2024.


A1        Nice To Know You
A2        Circles
A3        Wish You Were Here
A4        Just A Phase
B1        11am
B2        Blood On The Ground
B3        Mexico
C1        Warning
C2        Echo
C3        Have You Ever
D1        Are You In?
D2        Under My Umbrella
D3        Aqueous Transmission

SKU: 0196922780493