Incubus – A Crow Left Of The Murder... (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy, 2013 reissue on 180 gram black vinyl. Gatefold jacket.

A Crow Left of the Murder... is the fifth studio album by the American rock band Incubus, released on February 3, 2004. The album marks the first appearance of bassist Ben Kenney, following the departure of founding member Dirk Lance.

The music of A Crow Left of the Murder... incorporates elements of art rock, alternative metal, jazz, pop and progressive rock. The work of guitarist Mike Einziger takes equal prominence in focus to that of vocalist Brandon Boyd, in contrast to previous albums which focused more prominently on Boyd's vocalization.

The singles from the album are "Megalomaniac" and "Talk Shows on Mute". "Agoraphobia" was released as a promo single.


A1 Megalomaniac 
A2 A Crow Left Of The Murder 
A3 Agoraphobia 
A4 Talk Show On Mute 
B1 Beware! Criminal 
B2 Sick Sad Little World 
B3 Pistola 
C1 Southern Girl 
C2 Priceless 
C3 Zee Deveel 
C4 Made For TV Movie 
D1 Smile Lines 
D2 Here In My Room 
D3 Leech

SKU: 0887654040619