Ice Cube – AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2023 reissue. 180 gram vinyl.

AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted is the debut studio album by American rapper Ice Cube, released on May 18, 1990, by Priority Records. It was his first solo album, after an acrimonious split from his former group N.W.A. Primarily produced by Public Enemy's production team The Bomb Squad, the album was a critical and commercial success, being certified platinum in the United States for selling over one million copies.


A1        Better Off Dead    
A2        The Nigga You Love To Hate    
A3        AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted    
A4        What They Hittin' Foe?    
A5        You Can't Fade Me    
A6        JD's Gafflin'    
A7        Once Upon A Time In The Projects    
A8        Turn Off The Radio    
A9        Endangered Species (Tales From The Darkside) (Featuring Chuck D)
B1        A Gangsta's Fairytale    
B2        I'm Only Out For One Thang (Featuring Flavor Flav)
B3        Get Off My Dick And Tell Yo Bitch To Come Here    
B4        The Drive-By    
B5        Rollin' Wit The Lench Mob    
B6        Who's The Mack    
B7        It's A Man's World
B8        The Bomb

SKU: 0600753468920