Hozier – Unreal Unearth (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Unreal Unearth is the third studio album by Irish musician Hozier, released on 18 August 2023. It contains the singles "Eat Your Young" and "Francesca", along with the song "All Things End". Hozier is on a tour of Ireland, the UK and North America in support of the record from June to December 2023.

CT Jones of Rolling Stone stated that "Hozier doesn't just succeed in exploring that dark emotional world; his painful ascent makes the listener immediately want to climb with him. Even harder, he successfully delivers a third album that doesn't shy away from any topic, even when he doesn't have the answers." Maddison Ryan of Exclaim! described the album as "a journey" that "even without prior knowledge of the album's roots in classic literature, it feels part of a greater mythology", ultimately calling it "the kind of music that people can escape into; the soundtrack to feelings not even Heaven can hold".


A1 De Selby (Part 1)
A2 De Selby (Part 2)
A3 First Time
A4 Francesca
A5 I, Carrion (Icarian)
B1 Eat Your Young
B2 Damage Gets Done
B3 Who We Are
C1 Son Of Nyx
C2 All Things End
C3 To Someone From A Warm Climate (Uiscefhuaraithe)
C4 Butchered Tongue
D1 Anything But
D2 Abstract (Psychopomp)
D3 Unknown / Nth
D4 First Light

SKU: 0196588055812