Hootie & The Blowfish – Cracked Rear View (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Clear Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2023 reissue on clear vinyl. Part of the Atlantic 75 reissue series.

Cracked Rear View is the debut studio album by Hootie & the Blowfish, released on July 5, 1994, by Atlantic Records.

Cracked Rear View is Hootie & the Blowfish's most successful album. It reached number one on the Billboard 200 five times over the course of 1995. It was the best-selling album of 1995 in the United States, selling 7 million copies. It has sold 10.2 million copies in the United States per Nielsen SoundScan as of 2012. An additional three million copies were sold through CD clubs, which are not included in SoundScan's total. The album has been certified 21x platinum (double diamond) as of 2018. It is the joint 19th-best-selling album of all time in the United States.

Singles include "Hold My Hand", "Let Her Cry", "Only Wanna Be with You", "Time" and "Drowning".


A1 Hannah Jane 
A2 Hold My Hand 
A3 Let Her Cry 
A4 Only Wanna Be With You 
A5 Running From An Angel 
A6 I'm Goin' Home 
B1 Drowning 
B2 Time 
B3 Look Away 
B4 Not Even Trees 
B5 Goodbye

SKU: 0603497837083