Harry Styles – Harry’s House (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Harry's House is the third studio album by English singer and songwriter Harry Styles, released on 20 May 2022 by Columbia and Erskine Records. It was preceded by the singles "As It Was" and "Late Night Talking". 

In an interview with Apple Music, Styles explained how he came up with the album title: "The album is named after Haruomi Hosono, he had an album in the '70s called Hosono's House [sic], and I spent that chunk in Japan; I heard that record and I was like 'I love that. It'd be really fun to make a record called Harry's House'."The album features John Mayer on lead guitar on "Cinema" and "Daydreaming".

The first song to be written for the album was "Late Night Talking". "Late Night Talking" was written the day Styles, the band and the producers arrived at Shangri-La studios in Malibu.


A1 Music For A Sushi Restaurant
A2 Late Night Talking
A3 Grapejuice
A4 As It Was
A5 Daylight
A6 Little Freak
A7 Matilda
B1 Cinema
B2 Daydreaming
B3 Keep Driving
B4 Satellite
B5 Boyfriends
B6 Love Of My Life

SKU: 0194399974810