Half Moon Run – Salt (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 180 gram black vinyl.

Salt is the fourth studio album from Montreal based rock band, Half Moon Run, released on June 2nd, 2023. On 3 March 2023, the band released a single, "You Can Let Go". On the same day, the band announced that they signed to BMG, as well as a tour for Europe and North America. An additional single, "Alco" was released on April 20, 2023.


A1 You Can Let Go
A2 Alco
A3 Hotel In Memphis
A4 Everyone's Moving Out East
A5 9beat
B1 Dodge The Rubble
B2 Heartbeat
B3 Gigafire
B4 Goodbye Cali
B5 Salt
B6 Crawl Back In

SKU: 4050538908411