Haim – Days Are Gone (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 repress.

Days Are Gone is the debut studio album by American pop rock band Haim, released on September 27, 2013, by Polydor Records. The album spawned six singles: "Forever", "Don't Save Me", "Falling", "The Wire", "If I Could Change Your Mind", and "My Song 5".

The album was recognized as one of "The 100 Best Albums of the Decade So Far" by Pitchfork in August 2014.


A1 Falling
A2 Forever
A3 The Wire
B1 If I Could Change Your Mind
B2 Honey & I
B3 Don't Save Me
C1 Days Are Gone
C2 My Song 5
C3 Go Slow
D1 Let Me Go
D2 Running If You Call My Name

SKU: 0888837709712