Guns N' Roses ‎– Appetite For Destruction (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 180 gram reissue.

Appetite for Destruction is the debut studio album by American hard rock band Guns N' Roses. It was released on July 21, 1987, by Geffen Records. The album was released to little mainstream attention in 1987. It was not until the following year that it became a massive commercial success, after the band had toured and received airplay with the singles "Welcome to the Jungle", "Paradise City" and "Sweet Child o' Mine". It topped the Billboard 200 and became the best-selling debut album of all time, as well as the eleventh best-selling album of all time in the United States. With over 30 million copies sold worldwide, it is also one of the best-selling records of all time.



G1 Welcome To The Jungle

G2 It's So Easy

G3 Nightrain

G4 Out Ta Get Me

G5 Mr. Brownstone

G6 Paradise City


R1 My Michelle

R2 Think About You

R3 Sweet Child O' Mine

R4 You're Crazy

R5 Anything Goes

R6 Rocket Queen

SKU: 720642414811