Greta Van Fleet ‎– The Battle At Garden's Gate (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Gatefold cover.

The Battle at Garden's Gate is the second studio album by American rock band Greta Van Fleet, released on April 16, 2021. The album's first single, "My Way, Soon", was released on October 9, 2020 and topped the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart in January 2021.


A1 Heat Above

A2 My Way, Soon

A3 Broken Bells

B1 Built By Nations

B2 Age Of Machine

B3 Tears Of Rain

C1 Stardust Chords

C2 Light My Love

C3 Caravel

D1 The Barbarians

D2 Trip The Light Fantastic

D3 The Weight Of Dreams

SKU: 0602435623856