Greta Van Fleet – Starcatcher (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Milky White Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive limited edition on milky white coloured vinyl.

Starcatcher is the third studio album by American rock band Greta Van Fleet. It was released on July 21, 2023, through Lava and Republic Records. The album was first announced on social media following the final three shows of the Dreams in Gold Tour, in which the band played the new tracks "Meeting the Master", "The Falling Sky", "Indigo Streak", "Sacred the Thread", and "Farewell for Now". The track "Meeting the Master" was released on April 7, 2023, as the lead single from the album. The track "Sacred the Thread" was released on May 19, 2023 as the second single, and the track "Farewell for Now" was released June 9, 2023 as the third single. The track "The Falling Sky" was released on June 27, 2023 as the fourth single.


A1 Fate Of The Faithful
A2 Waited All Your Life
A3 The Falling Sky
A4 Sacred The Thread
A5 Runway Blues
B1 The Indigo Streak
B2 Frozen Light
B3 The Archer
B4 Meeting The Master
B5 Farewell For Now

SKU: 0602455635372