Greta Van Fleet – From The Fires (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2019 reissue.

From the Fires is the second EP by American rock band Greta Van Fleet. It was released on November 10, 2017 through Republic Records. From the Fires won the Grammy Award for Best Rock Album at the 61st Grammy Awards. Singles include "Highway Tune" and "Safari Song".


A1 Safari Song
A2 Edge Of Darkness
A3 Flower Power
A4 A Change Is Gonna Come
B5 Highway Tune
B6 Meet On The Ledge
B7 Talk On The Street
B8 Black Smoke Rising

SKU: 0602577470844