Green Day ‎– International Superhits! (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

International Superhits! is the first greatest hits album by American rock band Green Day, released November 13, 2001 through Reprise Records. It collects all of the band's singles released between 1994 and 2000, as well as a re-recording of "Maria", a B-side from Waiting, and a previously unreleased track, "Poprocks & Coke". It does not contain any material from the band’s first two albums 39/Smooth or Kerplunk, as those albums were released on Lookout Records and had no hit singles.


A1 Maria

A2 Poprocks & Coke

A3 Longview

A4 Welcome To Paradise

A5 Basket Case

A6 When I Come Around

A7 She

A8 J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva)

A9 Geek Stink Breath

A10 Brain Stew

A11 Jaded

B1 Walking Contradiction

B2 Stuck With Me

B3 Hitchin' A Ride

B4 Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)

B5 Redundant

B6 Nice Guys Finish Last

B7 MInority

B8 Warning

B9 Waiting

B10 Macy's Day Parade

SKU: 0093624814511