Godsmack – Godsmack (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2023 remaster.

Godsmack is the major label debut album by American rock band Godsmack. It was released by Republic Records and Universal Records on August 25, 1998. The album's recording was initially paid for by the band, at a cost of $2,600, at New Alliance Studios in Boston, and released through the band's own record label E. K. Records Company under the title All Wound Up... in February 1997. When the band was signed to Republic/Universal in June 1998, All Wound Up... was partly edited and remixed, fully remastered at Sterling Sound in New York, and given a new artwork and layout before being re-released.

The album was certified Gold on April 13, 1999, and Platinum on June 15, 1999, the latter only nine days after it was controversially banned from several leading chain stores due to questionable lyrics and imagery. A Parental Advisory sticker was quickly added before the album resumed distribution, ultimately reaching 4× Platinum on December 4, 2001.


A1 Moon Baby 
A2 Whatever 
A3 Keep Away 
A4 Time Bomb 
B5 Bad Religion 
B6 Immune 
B7 Someone In London 
B8 Get Up, Get Out! 
C9 Now Or Never 
C10 Stress 
D11 Situation 
D12.1 Voodoo 
D12.2 (Silence) 
D12.3 Witch Hunt

SKU: 0602577593215