Gin Blossoms – Congratulations I'm Sorry (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue.

Congratulations I'm Sorry (typeset as Congratulations...I'm Sorry) is the third studio album by the American power pop band Gin Blossoms, and the follow-up album to the successful 1992 release New Miserable Experience, released in 1996 by A&M Records. The album was named in reference to the success of 1992's New Miserable Experience, followed closely by the suicide of the former band member Doug Hopkins in 1993. It features the FM radio hit, "Follow You Down".


A1 Day Job
A2 Highwire
A3 Follow You Down
A4 Not Only Numb
A5 As Long As It Matters
A6 Perfectly Still
B1 7th Inning Stretch 0:14
B2 My Car
B3 Virginia
B4 Whitewash
B5 I Can't Figure You Out
B6 Memphis Time
B7 Competition Smile
B7.1 (silence) 0:30
B8 Untitled Hidden Song

SKU: 0602557293609