Fugees ‎– The Score (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue.

The Score is the second and final studio album by the hip hop trio Fugees. The Score was released worldwide on February 13, 1996 on Columbia Records. The album features a wide range of samples and instrumentation, with many aspects of alternative hip-hop that would come to dominate the hip-hop music scene in the mid-late 1990s. Primarily, The Score's production was handled by the Fugees themselves, Jerry Duplessis and Warren Riker, with additional production from Salaam Remi, John Forté, Diamond D, and Shawn King. The album's guest verses are from Outsidaz members Rah Digga, Young Zee, and Pacewon, as well as Omega, John Forté, and Diamond D. The singles "Killing Me Softly", "Fu-Gee-La", and "Ready or Not" achieved notable chart success, and helped the group achieve worldwide recognition.


A1 Red Intro

A2 How Many Mics

A3 Ready Or Not

A4 Zealots

A5 The Beast

B1 Fu-Gee-La

B2 Family Business

B3 Killing Me Softly

C1 The Score

C2 The Mask

C3 Cowboys

D1 No Woman, No Cry

D2 Manifest / Outro

SKU: 0887654009111